Call Us Today! (717) 425-0989

Proudly serving Halifax, PA and the surrounding area since 2017

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 3287 (Radon Mitigation)

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.82

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 07/18/2021 | Author: Dave K.

Comments: Good job

Review Date: 05/25/2021 | Author: Ron B.

Comments: Project scheduled for June 11. Explained everything throughly.

Review Date: 05/12/2021 | Author: William P.

Comments: Steve is very professional, attentive to detail and offers great service. He was quick to respond to my request for a radon mitigation system installation, gave a fair estimate, and answered all my questions. The installation took one day and clean up was excellent. The system has reduced my basement radon level to 2.2.....it works! Highly recommend C&S!

Review Date: 05/07/2021 | Author: Dorothy P.

Comments: Steve was very friendly and got the job done in a timely manner. He even traveled an hour and a half to replace our radon detector motor.

Review Date: 01/08/2021 | Author: Brooke M.

Comments: I would definitely recommend C&S home inspections! I had a Radon Mitigation system installed and had nothing but a positive experience. They are extremely knowledgeable and friendly. They explained everything I needed to know thoroughly, which is important to me. Their prices are also the best have seen in my area. If you need a Radon Mitigation System, I highly recommend.

Review Date: 11/20/2020 | Author: Tanya C.

Comments: Great communication, on time, cleaned up. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 09/30/2020 | Author: Edward W.

Comments: Steve did a fantastic job Quality work and very neat. On schedule. Hire him!

Review Date: 06/16/2020 | Author: Lisa B.

Comments: Steve has a courteous and professional manner with an emphasis on homeowner input and satisfaction. From start to finish, he was clean and organized, and we are very satisfied with his work.

Review Date: 05/24/2020 | Author: Rebecca B.

Comments: Steve was wonderful to work with. Very friendly and knowledgeable. He explained every detail about the system he installed. System looks great! Would highly recommend!

Review Date: 05/18/2020 | Author: Damon C.

Review Date: 05/06/2020 | Author: Tammy L.

Review Date: 01/06/2020 | Author: Josh P.

Comments: Steve was great. He was on time, discussed what he was doing, answered questions, and showed us his certification. We recommend him.

Review Date: 12/19/2019 | Author: Henry H.

Comments: Very knowledgeable and personable. Price was exactly as quoted, but somewhat higher than my budget. Did an excellent job. You will like Steve.

Review Date: 11/02/2019 | Author: Charles R.

Comments: We liked his workmanship and personableness and have hired him to do a second house.

Review Date: 10/22/2019 | Author: B L.

Review Date: 10/04/2019 | Author: Teri A.

Comments: Steve was great and explained the entire process and what was needed for my house. I would recommend Steve again.

Review Date: 09/17/2019 | Author: Patricia S.

Comments: he did good work

Review Date: 08/12/2019 | Author: Ray M.

Comments: Very prompt.

Review Date: 07/30/2019 | Author: Brian S.

Comments: Steve is a very nice guy. He's is very honest, when doing my radon remediation, I was going to just have him go and seal my sump pit while he was there, but he said I might as well wait to see what the new radon value comes back because there is a small chance it won't be needed. most contractors would have just done it since I was asking and ready to pay for it. oh and as far as the radon remediation, the levels are now well below normal.

Review Date: 07/21/2019 | Author: Robert W.

Comments: It's hard to find a contractor these days that meet my expectations, this company exceeded my expectations.

Review Date: 07/10/2019 | Author: Marie G.

Review Date: 06/09/2019 | Author: Tom S.

Comments: Steve is a great guy, does nice work and provides excellent service.

Review Date: 06/05/2019 | Author: Rose D.

Comments: He did everything he said he would do, i am very happy with his work and would recommend him for radon mediation anytime

Review Date: 06/05/2019 | Author: Phyllis E.

Review Date: 05/18/2019 | Author: Shelly E.

Comments: Very professional n efficient

Review Date: 04/17/2019 | Author: Bill S.

Comments: Very professional and efficient with work style. Great personality dealing with the owner of this company.

Review Date: 04/02/2019 | Author: Mark R.

Comments: Great Job!

Review Date: 01/15/2019 | Author: R. drew P.

Comments: Knowledge and experience is in abundance, you can not beat that combination.

Review Date: 01/11/2019 | Author: Karen P.

Comments: very nice man. He was honest and fair

Review Date: 11/23/2018 | Author: Nimish N.

Comments: very professional, and budget friendly service....

Review Date: 11/02/2018 | Author: Scott S.

Review Date: 08/11/2018 | Author: Rebecca M.

Review Date: 07/23/2018 | Author: Linda P.

Comments: Very polite

Review Date: 06/27/2018 | Author: Wesley F.

Comments: Very helpful on their game

Review Date: 04/17/2018 | Author: Lisa I.

Comments: Great honest guy

Review Date: 04/13/2018 | Author: Anthony M.

Comments: Steve is a real pro. Built houses and knows his stuff. There is no better guy to have in your corner when inspecting homes. Worth every penny.